Villa Romana Premiati 2014

For the sixth rendition of the yearbook of the Villa Romana fellows, Ei Arakawa, Natalie Czech, Loretta Fahrenholz, Petrit Halilaj, Sergei Tcherepnin and Alvaro Urbano we opted for a collection of publications that had no relation to one another. This diverse collection was held together merely by the screenprinted shrink-wrap, which once opened can no longer be re-used.

Edited by Angelika Stepken
Published by argobooks, Berlin

In collaboration with Axel Feldmann at objectif.